Member Directory

Filter Members

Principal Investigator

Denny, Thomas - Chief Operating Officer
Ferrari, Guido - Co-Investigator

EQAPOL Luminex Oversight Laboratory

Sempowski, Gregory - Scientific Director, DHVI Shared Resources
Lynch, Heather - Shared Resource Lab Manager

DHVI Director

Haynes, Barton - Director

EQAPOL Central Laboratory

Garcia, Ambrosia - Director of Laboratory Operations
Louzao, Raul - Director of Laboratory Operations
DeMarco, Todd - Laboratory Research Analyst, Senior
Keinonen, Sarah - Laboratory Research Analyst II
Register, Heidi - Senior Research Analyst
Walker, Linda - Laboratory Research Analyst, Senior
DeNaeyer, Nicole - Research Technician I
Campuzano, Marleny - Research Technician I
Hood, Sylvester - Lab Research Analyst II
Echeverria, Jennifer - Lab Research Analyst I
Scianna, Salvatore - Senior Lab Research Analyst
Archual, Carmela - Lab Research Analyst II
Radosa, Kayla - Lab Research Analyst I
Salisbury, Josie - Research Technician II
Anderson, Conor - Lab Research Analyst I
Peters, Jerry - Lab Research Analyst I
Harllee, Austin - Research Technician II
Wortham, Brittany - Research Technician II
Eiermann, Logan - Lab Research Analyst I
Williamson, Naomi - Lab Research Analyst I
Hutko, Grace - Lab Research Analyst I

EQAPOL Central Quality Assurance Unit

Sarzotti-Kelsoe, Marcella - Investigator [Central Quality Assurance Unit ]
Skinner, Kristen - QA Coordinator

EQAPOL Management and Operations

Rountree, Wes - Principal Biostatistician
Moody, Tony - Investigator
Anderson, Lettie - Assistant to Tom Denny
Lynch, Theagis - IT Project Planner
Muse, Maceni W. - Network Systems Analyst
Todd, Chris - Program Manager
Porth, Cassie - Scientific Program Leader I
Poniewierski, Marek - Biostatistician
Hoke, Gary - Director of Information Technology
Weed, Darin - Scientific Program Leader I
Carper, Miranda - Senior Scientific Program Leader
Hargarten, Paul - Biostatistician

EQAPOL ELISpot Oversight Laboratory

Berrong, Mark - Laboratory Analyst II

EQAPOL Flow Cytometry Oversight Laboratory

Chan, Cliburn - Assistant Professor
Mosier, Sarah - Senior Lab Research Analyst

HIV Diversity and Characterization Program

Hora, Bhavna - Shared Resource Laboratory Manager
Busch, Michael - Vitalent Research Institute
Mazumder, Raja - George Washington University

EQAPOL Apheresis Team

Decastro III, Carlos - Professor of Medicine and Medical Oncology

EQAPOL Biosafety

Alderman, Scott - Director of Safety
Burch, James - Laboratory Analyst II

NIH Staff for EQAPOL

D'Souza, Patricia - Lead, Clinical Laboratory Program
Lane, Jim - Project Officer
Maciel, Milton - Contract Specialist, NIAID